Administration

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Kathleen Williams
715-261-0505

kwilliams@wausauschools.org

 
     

Chief Finance and Business Services Officer
Robert Tess, CSRM
715-261-0515

rtess@wausauschools.org

 
     

Director, Human Resources and Employee Relations
Jeffrey Gress, SPHR
715-261-0520

jgress@wausauschools.org

  Gress
     

PK-12 Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Dr. Michael Schwei
715-261-0551

mschwei@wausauschools.org

 
     

Director, Secondary Education
Thom Hahn
715-261-0527

thahn@wausauschools.org

  Hahn
     

Director, Teaching, Learning, and Leadership Integration
Andrea Sheridan
715-261-0525

asherida@wausauschools.org

  Sheridan
     

Director, Special Education
Tammy S. Nyen
715-261-0532

tnyen@wausauschools.org

  Nyen
     

Director, Pupil Services
Dr. Jeff Lindell
715-261-0535

jlindell@wausauschools.org

  Lindell
     

Director, Technology & Media Services
Jon Euting
715-261-0560

jeuting@wausauschools.org

   Jon Euting

     

Director, Buildings & Grounds
Larry Cihlar
715-261-0801

lcihlar@wausauschools.org

  Cihlar
     

Director, School Nutrition Services
Lee Nielsen
715-261-0807

lnielsen@wausauschools.org

  Nielsen
     

Coordinator, Communications
Amy A. Arlen
715-261-0555

aarlen@wausauschools.org

  Arlen
     

Administrative Assistant to Superintendent of Schools/
Board Secretary/Deputy Clerk

Cassie Peck
715-261-0505

cpeck@wausauschools.org
  Peck