Board Members


Please use the following email address to send correspondence to all members of the Board of Education
toboard@wausauschools.org

Lance Trollop, President (4-21-2017)
11427 Stettin Drive
Wausau, WI 54401
Bremer & Trollop Law Offices, S.C.
ltrollop@wausauschools.org
Res. 715-848-0706

Bus. 715-849-3200

 Trollop
   

Theresa R. Miles, Vice President (4-22-2019)
7101 Sunrise Court
Wausau, WI 54401
tmiles@wausauschools.org

Res. 715-241-9304
 

Miles
   
Jane A. Rusch, Treasurer (4-22-2019)
4522 Forest Valley Road 
Wausau, WI 54403

jrusch@wausauschools.org
Cell. 715-551-2740

   
Yvonne Henning, Clerk (4-21-2017)

Ms. Henning passed away on March 12, 2017.  She had served on the Board of Education since April 25, 2011.  Ms. Henning had served as the Board Clerk since April 2012.

Ms. Henning was a tremendous supporter and advocate of public education and our community.  She will be greatly missed. 


Henning
   

Jeff Leigh (4-21-2017)

2208 Midway Blvd.
Wausau, WI 54403
UW-Marathon County 
jleigh@wausauschools.org
Res.  715-470-0723

 Jeff Leigh
   

Beth Martin (4-23-2018)
144 Kent Street
Wausau, WI 54403
D.C. Everest School District
bmartin@wausauschools.org
Res.   715-848-3468

 Martin
   

Patrick McKee (4-23-2018)
405 Rimrock Road
Wausau, WI 54401
UMR
pmckee@wausauschools.org
Res.   715-849-2003
Bus.   715-841-7009

 
McKee, Pat
 
   
 Mary Thao (4-22-2019)
506 Sherman Street
Wausau, WI 54401
Stockbridge-Munsee Community
marthao@wausauschools.org
Cell. 612-345-2697
 Mary Thao
   

Kathi Whalen Geiger (4-23-2018)
602 Oriole Lane
Wausau, WI 54401
kwhalen@wausauschools.org 

Res. 715-218-3288



Whalen Geiger