Board Members


Please use the following email address to send correspondence to all members of the Board of Education

toboard@wausauschools.org

Tricia Zunker, President
(4-26-2021)



tzunker@wausauschools.org
Cell: 608-697-9300
Tricia Zunker
   
Pat McKee, Vice President
(4-26-2021)


pmckee@wausauschools.org
Bus. 715-841-7009
Patrick (Pat) McKee
   

Lance Trollop, Treasurer
(4-23-2023)


  ltrollop@wausauschools.org
Res. 715-848-0706
Bus. 715-849-3200

 Lance Trollop
   
Ka Lo, Clerk
(4-23-2023)



klo@wausauschools.org
Res. 715-803-5933
 Ka Lo
   
James Bouché
(4-25-2022)


jbouche@wausauschools.org
Cell: 715-614-8136
Bouché
   
Jeff Leigh
(4-26-2021)

jleigh@wausauschools.org
Res: 715-470-0723

Leigh
   
Beth Martin
(4-26-2021)



bmartin@wausauschools.org
Res. 715-848-3468

 Beth Martin
 
 
Jane A. Rusch
(4-25-2022)



jrusch@wausauschools.org
Cell: 715-551-2740
 Jane Rusch
   

Lee Webster
(4-23-2023)


  lwebster@wausauschools.org
Bus. 715-842-0944
Cell: 715-571-1383

Lee Webster