Board Members


Please use the following email address to send correspondence to all members of the Board of Education

toboard@wausauschools.org


Lance Trollop, President
(4-26-2020)
11427 Stettin Drive
Wausau, WI 54401
Bremer & Trollop Law Offices, S.C.
ltrollop@wausauschools.org
Res. 715-848-0706
Bus. 715-849-3200

 lance
   

Theresa R. Miles, Vice President
(4-22-2019)

7101 Sunrise Court
Wausau, WI 54401
tmiles@wausauschools.org
Res. 715-241-9304 

theresa
   

Beth Martin, Treasurer
(4-23-2018)
144 Kent Street
Wausau, WI 54403
D.C. Everest School District
bmartin@wausauschools.org
Res. 715-848-3468

 beth
   

Mary Thao, Clerk
(4-22-2019)
506 Sherman Street
Wausau, WI 54401

marthao@wausauschools.org
Cell: 612-345-2697

 mary
   
Jane A. Rusch
(4-22-2019)

4522 Forest Valley Road 
Wausau, WI 54403
jrusch@wausauschools.org
Cell: 715-551-2740
jane
   
 Jeff Leigh
(4-26-2020)

2208 Midway Blvd.
Wausau, WI 54403
UW-Marathon County
jleigh@wausauschools.org
Res. 715-470-0723
jeff 
   

Patrick McKee (4-23-2018)

405 Rimrock Road
Wausau, WI 54401
UMR
pmckee@wausauschools.org
Res. 715-849-2003
Bus. 715-841-7009

 pat
 
 
Lee Webster (4-26-2020)
T1575 Pine Bluff Road
Wausau, WI 54403
Center for Human Development
lwebster@wausauschools.org
Bus. 715-842-0944
Cell: 715-571-1383
 lee
   

Kathi Whalen Geiger (4-23-2018)
602 Oriole Lane
Wausau, WI 54401
kwhalen@wausauschools.org 
Res. 715-218-3288

kathi