Summer Learning Elementary Sites

Elementary Site Coordinators - Deb Heilmann Dr. Rob Phelps

Summer Learning Administrative Assistant - Dawn Teske

Elementary Summer Learning Sites:

G.D. Jones Elementary
Site Principal - Zach Zebro
Site Administrative Assistant - Amy Kopetzky
G.D. Jones Elementary and South Mountain Elementary students will attend G.D. Jones

Hawthorn Hills Elementary
Site Principal - Clint Steinke
Site Administrative Assistant - Dana Schubring
Hawthorn Hills Elementary and John Marshall Elementary students will attend Hawthorn Hills

Lincoln Elementary
Site Principal - Kris Poncek
Site Administrative Assistant - Leah Schneider
Grant Elementary, Lincoln Elementary, and Rib Mountain Elementary students will attend Lincoln

Riverview Elementary
Site Principal - Elizabeth Channel
Site Administrative Assistant - Patty Knapp
Franklin Elementary, Hewitt-Texas Elementary, and Riverview Elementary students will attend Riverview

Thomas Jefferson Elementary
Site Principal - Kara Lee
Site Administrative Assistant - Elissa Steinke
Maine Elementary, Stettin Elementary, and Thomas Jefferson Elementary students will attend Thomas Jefferson

Camp School Forest and Transition to Middle School
Wausau School Forest
Site Coordinators - Jerry Maney and Chris Nelson
Site Administrative Assistant - Nikki Parker - 715-846-2322

Community Connection Afternoon Program: K - Grade 4 
Coordinator - Nancy Cedar
Administrative Assistant - Sandy Wawrzaszek

Academy Programs: Grades 3-6 
Horace Mann Middle School
Site Principal - Tony Pickar
Site Administrative Assistant - Kris Busch

Week 7 Programs
G. D. Jones Elementary School
Site Principal - Kara Lee