Administration

 

Wausau School District Welcomes
Incoming Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Keith W. Hilts, Jr.

on July 1, 2018


   Dr. Keith W. Hilts, Jr.

Interim Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Michael A. Schwei
715-261-0505

mschwei@wausauschools.org

  Dr. Michael A. Schwei
     

Chief Finance and Business Services Officer
Robert Tess, CSRM
715-261-0515

rtess@wausauschools.org

  Robert (Bob) Tess
     

Director, Human Resources and Employee Relations
Jeffrey Gress, SPHR
715-261-0520

jgress@wausauschools.org

  Jeffrey (Jeff) Gress
     

PK-12 Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Dr. Julie Sprague
715-261-0551

jsprague@wausauschools.org

  Dr. Julie Sprague
     

Director, Secondary Education
Thom Hahn
715-261-0527

thahn@wausauschools.org

  Thom Hahn
     

Director, Teaching, Learning, and Leadership Integration
Andrea Sheridan
715-261-0525

asherida@wausauschools.org

  Andrea Sheridan
     

Director, Special Education
Judy Lodahl
715-261-0532

jlodahl@wausauschools.org

  Judy Lodahl
     

Director, Pupil Services
Dr. Jeff Lindell
715-261-0535

jlindell@wausauschools.org

  Dr. Jeff Lindell
     

Director, Technology & Media Services
Jon Euting
715-261-0560

jeuting@wausauschools.org

   Jon Euting
     

Director, Buildings & Grounds
Larry Cihlar
715-261-0801

lcihlar@wausauschools.org

  Larry Cihlar
     

Director, School Nutrition Services
Lee Nielsen
715-261-0807

lnielsen@wausauschools.org

  Lee Nielsen
     

Coordinator, Communications
Amy A. Arlen
715-261-0555

aarlen@wausauschools.org

  Amy Arlen
     

Administrative Assistant to Superintendent of Schools/
Board Secretary/Deputy Clerk

Cassie Peck
715-261-0505

cpeck@wausauschools.org
  Cassie Peck