Administration

Interim Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Michael A. Schwei
715-261-0505

mschwei@wausauschools.org

 
     

Chief Finance and Business Services Officer
Robert Tess, CSRM
715-261-0515

rtess@wausauschools.org

  tess
     

Director, Human Resources and Employee Relations
Jeffrey Gress, SPHR
715-261-0520

jgress@wausauschools.org

  gress
     

Interim PK-12 Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Dr. Julie Sprague
715-261-0551

jsprague@wausauschools.org

 

     

Director, Secondary Education
Thom Hahn
715-261-0527

thahn@wausauschools.org

  hahn
     

Director, Teaching, Learning, and Leadership Integration
Andrea Sheridan
715-261-0525

asherida@wausauschools.org

  sheridan
     

Director, Special Education
Tammy S. Nyen
715-261-0532

tnyen@wausauschools.org

  nyen
     

Director, Pupil Services
Dr. Jeff Lindell
715-261-0535

jlindell@wausauschools.org

  lindell
     

Director, Technology & Media Services
Jon Euting
715-261-0560

jeuting@wausauschools.org

   euting

     

Director, Buildings & Grounds
Larry Cihlar
715-261-0801

lcihlar@wausauschools.org

  cihlar
     

Director, School Nutrition Services
Lee Nielsen
715-261-0807

lnielsen@wausauschools.org

  nielsen
     

Coordinator, Communications
Amy A. Arlen
715-261-0555

aarlen@wausauschools.org

  arlen
     

Administrative Assistant to Superintendent of Schools/
Board Secretary/Deputy Clerk

Cassie Peck
715-261-0505

cpeck@wausauschools.org
  peck