Administration

     

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Keith W. Hilts
715-261-0506

khilts@wausauschools.org

   Dr. Keith Hilts

   

Chief Finance and Business Services Officer
Robert Tess, CSRM
715-261-0515

rtess@wausauschools.org

  Robert (Bob) Tess
     

Director, Human Resources
and Employee Relations

Michael Schwei
715-261-0521

mschwei@wausauschools.org

  Dr. Michael Schwei
     

PK-12 Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Dr. Julie Sprague
715-261-0551

jsprague@wausauschools.org

  Dr. Julie Sprague
     

Director, Secondary Education
Thom Hahn
715-261-0527

thahn@wausauschools.org

  Thom Hahn
     

Director, Teaching, Learning, and Leadership Integration
Andrea Sheridan
715-261-0525

asherida@wausauschools.org

  Andrea Sheridan
     

Director, Special Education
Judy Lodahl
715-261-0532

jlodahl@wausauschools.org

  Judy Lodahl
     

Interim Director, Pupil Services
Angela Lloyd
715-261-0571

alloyd@wausauschools.org

  Angela Lloyd
     

Director, Technology & Media Services
Jon Euting
715-261-0560

jeuting@wausauschools.org

   Jon Euting
     

Director, Buildings & Grounds
Larry Cihlar
715-261-0801

lcihlar@wausauschools.org

  Larry Cihlar
     

Director, School Nutrition Services
Lee Nielsen
715-261-0807

lnielsen@wausauschools.org

  Lee Nielsen
     

Coordinator, Communications
Amy A. Arlen
715-261-0555

aarlen@wausauschools.org

  Amy Arlen
     

Administrative Assistant to Superintendent of Schools/
Board Secretary/Deputy Clerk

Cassie Peck
715-261-0505

cpeck@wausauschools.org
  Cassie Peck