Board Members


Please use the following email address to send correspondence to all members of the Board of Education

toboard@wausauschools.org

Tricia Zunker, President
(4-26-2021)

Riverview Neighborhood
Ho-Chunk Nation
tzunker@wausauschools.org


Cell: 608-697-9300
Tricia Zunker
   
Pat McKee, Vice President
(4-26-2021)
6500 Tranquil River Lane
Wausau, WI 54401
UMR
pmckee@wausauschools.org

Bus. 715-841-7009 

Patrick (Pat) McKee
   

Lance Trollop, Treasurer
(4-23-2023)
142013 Stettin Drive
Wausau, WI 54401
Bremer & Trollop Law Offices, S.C.
ltrollop@wausauschools.org
Res. 715-848-0706
Bus. 715-849-3200

 Lance Trollop
   
Ka Lo, Clerk
(4-23-2023)

629 1/2 Lincoln Ave.
Wausau, WI 54403

klo@wausauschools.org
Res. 715-803-5933
 Ka Lo
   
James Bouché (4-25-2022) 
309 S. 66th Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401
jbouche@wausauschools.org
Cell: 715-614-8136
Bouché
   
Beth Martin (4-26-2021)
144 Kent Street
Wausau, WI 54403
D C Everest School District
bmartin@wausauschools.org
Res. 715-848-3468
 Beth Martin
   
Theresa Miles (4-25-2022)
223121 Sungold Court
Wausau, WI 54401
tmiles@wausauschools.org
Res. 715-241-9304
Theresa Miles 
 
 
Jane A. Rusch
(4-25-2022)

4522 Forest Valley Road 
Wausau, WI 54403
jrusch@wausauschools.org
Cell: 715-551-2740
 Jane Rusch
   

Lee Webster (4-23-2023)
155617 Pine Bluff Road
Wausau, WI 54403
Center for Human Development
lwebster@wausauschools.org
Bus. 715-842-0944
Cell: 715-571-1383

Lee Webster