Board Members


Please use the following email address to send correspondence to all members of the Board of Education
toboard@wausauschools.org

Lance Trollop, President (4-26-2020)
11427 Stettin Drive
Wausau, WI 54401
Bremer & Trollop Law Offices, S.C.
ltrollop@wausauschools.org
Res. 715-848-0706

Bus. 715-849-3200

 Trollop
   

Theresa R. Miles, Vice President
(4-22-2019)

7101 Sunrise Court
Wausau, WI 54401
tmiles@wausauschools.org

Res. 715-241-9304
 

Miles
   
  Beth Martin, Treasurer (4-23-2018)
144 Kent Street
Wausau, WI 54403
D.C. Everest School District
bmartin@wausauschools.org
Res.   715-848-3468
 Martin
   
 Mary Thao, Clerk (4-22-2019)
506 Sherman Street
Wausau, WI 54401
Stockbridge-Munsee Community
marthao@wausauschools.org
Cell.  612-345-2697
 Mary Thao
   
Jane A. Rusch (4-22-2019)
4522 Forest Valley Road 
Wausau, WI 54403

jrusch@wausauschools.org
Cell. 715-551-2740

   
 Jeff Leigh (4-26-2020)
2208 Midway Blvd.
Wausau, WI 54403
UW-Marathon County 
jleigh@wausauschools.org
Res.  715-470-0723
 Jeff Leigh

   
Patrick McKee (4-23-2018)
405 Rimrock Road
Wausau, WI 54401
UMR
pmckee@wausauschools.org
Res.   715-849-2003
Bus.   715-841-7009 
 McKee, Pat
 
 
Lee Webster (4-26-2020)
T1575 Pine Bluff Road
Wausau, WI 54403
Center for Human Development
lwebster@wausauschools.org
Bus. 715-842-0944
Cell.  715-571-1383                        
 
   

Kathi Whalen Geiger (4-23-2018)
602 Oriole Lane
Wausau, WI 54401
kwhalen@wausauschools.org 

Res. 715-218-3288



Whalen Geiger